22.4.2015

Yhteystiedot

Oulun Hierontakeskus
Albertinkatu 13
90100 OULU

Hannu Karvonen
p. 050 381 8838
hannu@oulunhierontakeskus.fi

Jakke Murtovaara
p. 044 224 0481
jakke@oulunhierontakeskus.fi

Petra Hämälä
p. 045 1145 766
petra@oulunhierontakeskus.fi

Laura Sundquist
p. 0400 694 361
laura@oulunhierontakeskus.fi

Tessi Frechette
p. 045 669 0545
tessi@oulunhierontakeskus.fi

Marko Heikkinen
p. 044 258 1104
marko@oulunhierontakeskus.fi

Toni Vaara
p. 044 230 1992
toni@oulunhierontakeskus.fi